Manuel F. Amaral
Associate Director of Information Technology
Phone: 781-292-2433
Fax: 781-292-2440
manuel.amaral@olin.edu

Jeffrey Beck
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 781-292-2443
Fax: 781-292-2440
jeffrey.beck@olin.edu

Rick Osterberg
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 781-292-2431
Fax: 781-292-2440
rick.osterberg@olin.edu

Rita Djauw
Programmer Analyst
Phone: 781-292-2436
Fax: 781-292-2430
rita.djauw@olin.edu

Mary Fitzpatrick
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 781-292-2437
Fax: 781-292-2440
mary.fitzpatrick@olin.edu

Kurt Hirschenhofer
Systems Administrator
Phone: 781-292-2439
Fax: 781-292-2440
kurt.hirschenhofer@olin.edu

Michael Horne
Network Engineer
Phone: 781-292-2438
Fax: 781-292-2440
michael.horne@olin.edu

Steve Masi
Database Developer
Phone: 781-292-2451
Fax: 781-292-2440
Stephen.Masi@olin.edu

Irly Pierre-Victor
Web Designer/Developer
Phone: 781-292-2452
Fax: 781-292-2440
irly.pierre-victor@olin.edu

Max Pradhan
Lead Programmer/Application Developer
Phone: 781-292-2435
Fax: 781-292-2440
max.pradhan@olin.edu