Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
remove_computer_from_domain [2011/11/17 17:49]
kberry
remove_computer_from_domain [2012/06/05 16:24]
dterry
Line 6: Line 6:
   - Select the **Computer Name** tab:   - Select the **Computer Name** tab:
   - Press the **Change…** button   - Press the **Change…** button
-  - Select the **Workgroup** box and enter in ''​WORKGROUP''​. ​ Select **Okay**, followed by **Okay**. ​ You will be prompted to restart your machine in order for the operation to completepress **Okay** again to allow your machine to restart.+  - Select the **Workgroup** box and enter in ''​WORKGROUP''​.  ​ 
 +  - Select **Okay**, followed by **Okay**.  ​ 
 +  - You will be prompted to restart your machine in order for the operation to complete 
 +  - press **Okay** again to allow your machine to restart.